Internationally Massage Qualifications

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 219)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

nikki in Adelaide, Australia

59 months ago

hi all, i am an international student here in Australia and did my Diploma in Remedial massage and also got a massage therapist job in a clinic. I am looking for enhancing my career in massage and so searching for sponsorship job. Will you please help me with some ideas?

Thanks
Nikki

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

Peter Sinfield in Wellington, New Zealand

59 months ago

Kate in Midlothian, Virginia said: I'm in the opposite position....I'm in the US and want to work overseas, preferably New Zealand or maybe Spain or Hungary. How hard is it for an American to uproot? Since the US is rather puritan and not exactly body confident, is it hard to switch over to Europe/the rest of the world?

Thanks!

Ive lived and legally have continued doing massage (28 yrs now) with no problems at all in New Zealand, Ecuador, Peru, parts of Canada n the UK over the years n my training was in the united slaves where I grew up

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

dbella405 in Dayton, Ohio

59 months ago

Interested in moving to New Zealand or Australia

ileana in Bucharest, Romania

58 months ago

Carmen in Delray Beach, Florida said: The H2B visa, is not for massage therapist, I'm working into a restaurant with this visa. I also need a sponsor, in case I'll have to do the whole training again..
but I haven't reach that point yet.

Hi Carmen,
I am interested in working on delray Beach in Restaurant as well. I'm from bucharest. Can you please tel me which agency you used and what Country club are working at? As well a few details about the live , work and salary there.
Many Thanks

Ileana

HC in Auckland, New Zealand

58 months ago