Massage Therapy Online Education

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (201 to 214 of 214)
Page:  « First « Previous   2  3  4  5   

Dawnlmt76 in Dallas, Texas

60 months ago

I take my exam in a week. I feel really confident I am going to pass this time. I used the mosby book and Don't Panic! Questions & answers to help you pass the massage therapy national exam. both i bought off of amazon. Wish me luck. If i dont pass this time, give up.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Annette in Maple Heights, Ohio

60 months ago

You will do it if you feel confident. But never give up. I felt confident the second time and passed with flying colors. Good Luck

ourlittleoasis@aol.com in Hanover, Pennsylvania

60 months ago

Tammy in Cincinnati, Ohio said: I would need your email address to send the Asian study guide. I studied the muscles from the Trail Guide for the Body. Do you have that book?
Tammy, could you please send me your study guides? Thanks so much. My email is ourlittleoasis@aol.com

Lisa Bates in San Antonio, Texas

58 months ago

Tammy, I would love to have a copy of your notes. I am moving from Texas to Columbus and will be taking the test in December. Oh boy! It's been years since I was in school and I'll need to start studying! Lisa

Tammy in Cincinnati, Ohio said: I passed the National Exam on March 22. Everyone has their own way of studying. I reviewed from two study guides, Mosbys massage review, and review for massage therapy by Duke Cassel. The charts of the meridians were most beneficial and the pathologic symptoms of each meridian. I would say there were at least 35 questions on Asian medicine alone. Make sure you brush up on muscles orgin insertion and function especially forearm, scapula, rhomboids, etc. I have made a personal study guide from both review books if anyone is interested pls let me know and I will send it to you. Good luck!

rubberduckish in Burlington, Vermont