Medical Assistant Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (451) - Start a Discussion

tera riley in Atlanta, Georgia

No Job and graduated with a associates degree!!!!!!!!!

I graduated school with a gpa of 3.6 I did extern and didnt get hired for reason of job freeze i pass my resume out everywhere and still haven't got...

Shelly Roach in Farmington, Maine

Updated 46 months ago

need a job - 1 Reply

i'm 17 and i need a job in the medical field please help!

dmcdonald in Tampa, Florida

Updated 46 months ago

externship - 1 Reply

I really need to find a externship areas

Lakeisha_21 in Newport News, Virginia

Updated 46 months ago

Anyone know of an agency that hires Medical Assistants with no exp? - 1 Reply

Been trying to find a job or even volunteer work for the past 2 years and nada... I even stop trying to look for one since theres nothing out there...

nursey

medical assistant...???

I find it deplorable that a so-called accredited school would take the money of a 50 year old woman with no teeth, and obvious autistic manners, who...

suzanne in Forest Hills, New York

Updated 46 months ago

Medical Assist jobs in Canada - 4 Replies

I am planning on studying to become an MA soon. The only problem is that I may move to Canada after my education. Do they have MA jobs in Canada or...

KAT in Porter, Texas

Updated 46 months ago

can medical assistants start off at least $15/hr? - 1 Reply

i just enrolled into this school to be a medical assistant.i did some researches on the internet and it's sited that say MA's make $29,000 on the...

RobD in Puyallup, Washington

Updated 47 months ago

Medical Assistant Degree - 2 Replies

Hello everyone, I have a quick question. I am currently going to school for Medical Assisting, but the school is not accredited by ABHES or CAAHEP. I...

Katrina in New Wilmington, Pennsylvania

Pursuing Medical Assistant