Medical Assistant Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (453) - Start a Discussion

Kat in Arlington, Texas

Updated 67 months ago

medical assistant job - 1 Reply

I graduated from medical assistant school in 2001 i have some experience i have been in lpn school for the last couple of years but i can no longer...

Zeyneba Mustafa in Houston, Texas

what is the secret to finding a job at point and time, MA

I AM MEDICAL ASSISTANT WITH DIALYSIS Experience. i have been looking for a job for a month now and i can't even get interviews. what is the deal??...

trey in Shelby, North Carolina

Updated 67 months ago

attending medical assistant school was a waste of time - 4 Replies

Yes I do agree about going to the medical assistant school and not being able to find a job and yes if you can get in where you have done your...

mmt4 in Albuquerque, New Mexico

Updated 67 months ago

HELPPPPPME - 3 Replies

I AM STARTing school to become an MA..ive been reading negative and positive feedback about this career. i go to medvance institute in florida.(WPB)....

suebeme88 in Modesto, California

Updated 67 months ago

Government actions towards diploma mill schools... - 2 Replies

According to BBB action was takan towards these schools: On July 31, 2007 California Attorney General office settled a lawsuit (case BC 374999)...

mlukas in Lowell, Massachusetts

Updated 67 months ago

Looking For A Job in Medical Assisting! - 2 Replies

I graduated back in 2007 and here we are in 2009! Still no job! I don't understand it period.!, I had to fall back on my second trade of being a...

Mrs. T in Birmingham, Alabama

MA student need to interview a certified MA for class presentation

Why did you choose the field? How does your job make a difference? Do you plan to advance up in the medical field with the experience...

Patricia Stokes in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Looking to move to Pittsburgh Pa after school Medoca Assistant