National Healthcareer Association for MA Certification

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (301 to 310 of 310)
Page:  « First « Previous   4  5  6  7   

Vicki in Campbellsport, Wisconsin

11 months ago

D. Polick (CHI) in Rahway, New Jersey said: NHA / The National Healthcareer Association exam is different and i think its more relevant,also the NHA exam has phlebotomy and EKG certification as part of the exam, I am an instructor and i like to have my students come out of the exam with Multiple skills/ certifications as they get that from the CCMA exam!/so my answer is NHA exam is better..
D. Polick(CHI)

Can you work in Wisconsin with this certification

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

CV Folks are good in London, United Kingdom

11 months ago

Also you may need a good CV or resume writer for medical or care assistant CV which is available here : www.cvfolks.co.uk/care-assistant-cv-writing-services/ hope this helps. they are good and very professional CV writers.

Reply - Report abuse

charlenabonds in Hoffman Estates, Illinois

11 months ago

Dose anyone know if their certificate from NHA can be trader to another state. I would like to move from Illinois to Georgia or Florida but I am not sure if I can you my certificates.

Reply - Report abuse

Ellin in Atlanta, Georgia

10 months ago

D. Polick (CHI) in Rahway, New Jersey said: NHA / The National Healthcareer Association exam is different and i think its more relevant,also the NHA exam has phlebotomy and EKG certification as part of the exam, I am an instructor and i like to have my students come out of the exam with Multiple skills/ certifications as they get that from the CCMA exam!/so my answer is NHA exam is better..
D. Polick(CHI)