What happened to Pacific College of Med Assistants in San Diego, CA?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 114 of 114)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3   

J Joyner in Houston, Texas

42 months ago

Theresa Theobald in Eugene, Oregon said: I am a 1978 graduate of Pacific College of Medical and Dental Assistants in San Diego, CA. My last name while attending the college was Labate. I need to take the certification class next year. But I cannot find any listing of this school, where my transcripts are, course descriptions and proof that this was an Accredited College. I have to be able to prove that it was accredited for the test. I live in Eugene, OR now. Lane Community College gives the test once a year, in June. Is anyone here a grad from this College? Please help!!
Thanks,
Terri Theobald
chuckt@efn.org

I graduated in 1979. What I have found is the orginal name was Pacific then Bryman and now Everest. I
advise you try them. Good luck.

Good Luck

Joanne Joyner
was Wolff in school.
hnlcer6287@sbcglobal.net

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

neicy in Miami, Florida

41 months ago

LC in Cleveland, Ohio said: My e-mail address is in my profile. Since you have one,you can add your own in also.

I have the preview exam in a draft that I can e-mail anyone. It's a little over 120 questions. If you bought it from AMT they would charge about $15.

eBay has a lot of medical assisting books,some real cheap.

can u email this to me plz neicy26@hotmail.com i take my exam in 2 Weeks thank u

jan in Appleton, Wisconsin

39 months ago

Lori Pearson in Chandler, Arizona said: I went to medical assistant school at southwestern medical acadamy in Phoenix AZ. It is now closed how would I geta copy of my certificate

Hi Lori,
I went to the academy in 1980, alsoalso looking to get a copie of my cert. Can you help me out???

Janet in Avondale, Arizona

35 months ago