I have A felony

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 158)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

sorty doo wop in Cleveland, Ohio

60 months ago

I graduated from school to become a medical assistant but i caught a felony case it not a violent or drug case but a theft case i dont know what to do what kind of career would i be able to work with a felony hanging over my head please help

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (417) / No (88) Reply - Report abuse

kelly d. in Marshall, Virginia

60 months ago

I believe everybody desires a second chance!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (40) / No (17) Reply - Report abuse

Matt in Layton. in Sandy, Utah

60 months ago

todd robles in channelview, Texas said: i also have a felony, i did ten years in prison and was released in dec of 2005. ive only had tickets since then. but does anyone know of companies that will hire me? i have almost 4 years of exp in warehouse, forklift operations and alittle exp in supervisor of shipping receiving, i am very familiar with the system mepaw and c2c for receiving..i know how to load and unload trucks.i am a dependable worker, i was employed with dixie box and crating in houston for a little over a year and within 6 months i made supervisor.please contact me.. thanks.todd robles