Clients

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 64)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Andrea in Andover, New York

89 months ago

Does anyone know any clients that want to outsource billing? I have 25 years experience and want to work from home. I have already the software.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Jake Smith in Bangor, Maine

87 months ago

I have been looking all over for a cpt billing code resource website. i found a free one at cptbillingcodes.com but I am wondering if there are any others that people know of that are free and good? I am currently working for a cytometry service company.

Do you know of any Andrea?

Andrea in Alfred Station, New York

87 months ago

Jake Smith in Bangor, Maine said: I have been looking all over for a cpt billing code resource website. i found a free one at cptbillingcodes.com but I am wondering if there are any others that people know of that are free and good? I am currently working for a cytometry service company.

Do you know of any Andrea?

I think I have something in some of my notes let me research it and I will email you tomorrow.

Andrea

Latricia Seaton in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

86 months ago

Andrea in Alfred Station, New York said: I think I have something in some of my notes let me research it and I will email you tomorrow.

Andrea

Andrea, i need some clients as well. could you give me some info as well?

Thank you, Latricia

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No Reply - Report abuse

86 months ago

Latricia,

I'm just getting started but if I hear of anyone in your area I will be glad to let them know. What system are you on?

86 months ago

I am on High speed internet. I hope that is what you are asking?
Thank you, Latricia

Ben in Phoenix, Arizona

86 months ago

Hello,

We have a company in Arizona, but I doute you can work from home.

I do not think any medical billing companies allow that.