CCA exam

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 1675)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Sheletha in Jackson, Tennessee

70 months ago

I am scheduled to take my CCA exam from AHIMA in two weeks. If anyone has taken this certification or any similiar certifications, Can you please tell me what to expect. I graduated from a program a few years back and have now decided to take the certification. Will the test be multiple choice. Should I brush up on medical terminology?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (824) / No (96) Reply - Report abuse

Gracie Webb in Maryville, Tennessee

69 months ago

Did you take the exam? How was it? I did the same thing a few years back and I am getting ready to take the CCA. What can I expect?

Thanks!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (87) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

69 months ago

Hi,

I am not scheduled yet-just studying. How was it? What can I expect? Any info. I would greatly appreciate.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (52) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

Lann in Oneida, Tennessee

67 months ago

I just recently received my diploma in medical coding and health information, can someone direct me to a web site where I can get information on getting registered to take the certification exam?
Thanks,
Lann

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (50) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Annie in Millington, Michigan

67 months ago

Lann in Oneida, Tennessee said: I just recently received my diploma in medical coding and health information, can someone direct me to a web site where I can get information on getting registered to take the certification exam?
Thanks,
Lann

AHIMA.ORG

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (24) / No Reply - Report abuse

Lann in Huntsville, Tennessee

67 months ago

Annie in Millington, Michigan said: AHIMA.ORG

Thank you.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

olsondg in Sterling Heights, Michigan

67 months ago