Coding Positions

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (301 to 317 of 317)
Page:  « First « Previous   4  5  6  7   

luckybhupi 371 in Dundalk, Maryland

48 months ago

I am student of associate in medical billing and coding. I want entry level job in any healthcare facility. If its coding related then that will be great. I also have mediacal assistant certificate. Anyone read or hiring please contact me.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Gg1989 in North Augusta, South Carolina

47 months ago

Hi, I am looking for a remote coding position in the Anesthesia Specialty. I have both CCS and CPC certifications and have been coding/auditing for Anesthesia for 11 yrs. I have some inpt/out pt. experience, 2 yrs, but prefer Anesthesia. I am currently a contract coder. If anyone knows of a company who is in need of a remote Anesthesia coder please let me know.

Thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

sheriff in Chicago, Illinois

41 months ago

did anyone know how much a medical coder makes an hour in the hospital

cmkerr in Hockessin, Delaware

40 months ago

Lisa in Joliet, Illinois said: himoncall.com gets me into the website, and then click on opportunities which is in a list on the left hand side.
hope this helps.. good luck

Lisa

Does anyone have any experience with working for Insurance Overload Staffing processing Medical Claims for out of town travel assignments??

della in Texas in Temple, Texas

36 months ago

I am just finishing my school for coding and I want to work for hospitals. Should I take AAPC or AHIMA ?If I take one can I also go back and take the other later or is this just a waste of time and money?Thank you Della in Texas

valentine

36 months ago