Looking for part-time remote

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 287)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

Foxybrown in Woodland Hills, California

80 months ago

Srich in Yakima, Washington said: They pay $3.50 per chart, and no it isn't more lucrative....at least to me.

YIKES!!!!!!!!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Laura in Marble Falls, Texas

80 months ago

concal in charleston, South Carolina said: I have part time positions available for remote diagnostic coding. You work as much or as little as you want - all you need is internet access. Pay is $20/hour. Please contact me if interested.
ccalvert@outcomesinc.com

I am currently taking a course to become a certified coder. Although I have worked in the medical/caregiver field for over 20yrs. I have 5yrs as a certified hemodialysis tech, I have worked as a patient care tech with Austin Diagnostic Medical Center(ADC). I have a good understanding of medical terminology and physiology. Would I be a good candidate for your part-time position.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Frances Brockett in Deltona, Florida

80 months ago

concal in charleston, South Carolina said: I have part time positions available for remote diagnostic coding. You work as much or as little as you want - all you need is internet access. Pay is $20/hour. Please contact me if interested.
ccalvert@outcomesinc.com

I am looking for a part time postion in this field , I have done this type of work for 12 years .

JBrockett@cfl.rr.com

Srich in Yakima, Washington

80 months ago

Frances Brockett in Deltona, Florida said: I am looking for a part time postion in this field , I have done this type of work for 12 years .

JBrockett@cfl.rr.com

Just to let you know - Outcomes no longer pays hourly - it is by the chart

Frances Brockett in Deltona, Florida

80 months ago

Srich in Yakima, Washington said: Outcomes