medical assistant

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Leslie in Alexandria, Virginia

85 months ago

Starting out, Everyone is talking about they perferr experience, if a person is just finished school ready to use the skill that they had gain to get some experience to better themselve and the family. Is there anyone out their willing to give back to there community.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

catherine Lester in Utica, New York

75 months ago

I have been working as a nurses Aide for many years. I thought that it was time for a change, so I took some classes to help me with a different career choice. I went to school for Medical Assistant, Medical Terminology, Medical Coding, Microsoft Word,
Microsoft Excel. I am trying to get a job in a office it is something new I am a fast learner I would do a very good job at what ever I put my mind to I am willing to learn at any pace I'm
given a chance I would like the opportunity to meet with you to discuss the position that I'm applying for.I am a very nice person I get along with others, I feel I can do a very good job.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerly,
Catherine H. Lester
1503 Oneida Street
Utica, NY 13501
315-790-5151

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

g.strawder in Pottstown, Pennsylvania

60 months ago