Fortace Questions

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (29)

obsea in Ormond Beach, Florida

61 months ago

Anybody have any experience with Fortace. I had an interview with them for a Fraud Review position - I have extensive experience in the this field. A friend of mine had 3 interviews with them and then a writing test - she also has extensive experience. The interviews were "strange" and after being told that all went well we never heard back from them, yet I see they are still hiring. It appears that they are promising alot and delivering very little.
Does anyone have any positive experience with Fortace to report?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No Reply - Report abuse

JLTNorrix in Woodland Hills, California

61 months ago

A FORTACE representative contacted me by email about a week ago explaining they found my resume in monster.com and of course confirming that I had the background they were looking for and wanted to interview. I had read a comment earlier in this forum that they also had a strange experience interviewing with them. I did not respond to the email and quickly received another email from this individual at FORTACE offering work. I did respond to the second email saying I would get back to him later in the week. He responded immediately..look forward to hearing from you. I would be very interested to hear from anyone who has actually done ANY worked for them. I'm not sure I should be wasting my time with them.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

MtgProfessional in Lawrenceville, Georgia

59 months ago