Dedicated NUC MED tech needs work.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (31)

Everett Lang in Appleton, Wisconsin

47 months ago

I am a dedicated Nuclear Medicine Tech with 16 years of experience in a variety of clinical settings. I am experienced in general, cardiac and PET. I am skilled in the ACR accreditaion process and NRC/State regulatory compliance.

I firmly believe in Winston Churchill's statement "Never, never, NEVER give up!" As of today, I have applied to 231 jobs throughout the US and abroad. It is a matter of time before I find something. If you are in my same shoes, keep your chin up and remain positive! Keep trying! Don't let negativity get you down!

Sincerely,

Everett Lang, BS, CNMT
everettrlang@hotmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

jiggish007 in Newark, Delaware

47 months ago

HI
I like you enthusiasm, but if the school keeps graduating over 200 techs each year, how am I ever going to find a position. Since you are experienced I do like to ask if doing CT and MRI will help with finding a job. I am also looking into PACS administrator programs? Let me know what you think?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

jiggish007 in Newark, Delaware

47 months ago

Everett Lang in Appleton, Wisconsin said: I am a dedicated Nuclear Medicine Tech with 16 years of experience in a variety of clinical settings. I am experienced in general, cardiac and PET. I am skilled in the ACR accreditaion process and NRC/State regulatory compliance.

I firmly believe in Winston Churchill's statement "Never, never, NEVER give up!" As of today, I have applied to 231 jobs throughout the US and abroad. It is a matter of time before I find something. If you are in my same shoes, keep your chin up and remain positive! Keep trying! Don't let negativity get you down!

Sincerely,

Everett Lang, BS, CNMT
everettrlang@hotmail.com

HI