Nuclear Medicine Job Networking

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 54)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Samaiya in Lakeland, Florida

71 months ago

I think We should have a job networking forum, I see some posts on this site but most of the things being said are negative. I know there is a job shortage, I've been out of school three months and have not found a job. It's very discouraging. I think the best chance you have in getting a job in this field is by knowing someone. So I want to start this forum to network and get to know some of the technologists out their, and any job openings.

Here is a little info about me. I graduated with an associates 3 months ago. I have 5 years experience in the medical field I am a Unit Secretary here in one of the busiest hospitals in Central Florida and I also do nurse assisting. I am a hard worker, fast learner, very dependable, and friendly person. I am looking for a position that will except a new graduate. I would love a postition somewhere here in Florida, but I am also willing to relocate to Illinois, Georgia, Texas, and California. Anyone know of any openings? Please help a girl out:)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Zac Cockroft in Burnet, Texas

71 months ago