Any other nuc med forums?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (18)

John in Houston, Texas

73 months ago

are there any other nuc med forums beside this one?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Marie Dunn in Houston, Texas

73 months ago

I don't know of any, as a matter of fact I just happened to stumble across this one. There needs to be though, the profession is in a crisis situation and it would be nice to let potential students know before they waste their time and money.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

john in Houston, Texas

73 months ago

are you currently employed right now Marie?

73 months ago

john in Houston, Texas said: are you currently employed right now Marie?

No I'm not employed. I was laid-off almost 2 months ago and was looking before I got laid-off. The clinic I was working for closed. I have over 10 years of experience and am having a difficult time even finding PRN work. There are just NO jobs out there. HCC will graduate more students in Aug & Dec and I feel really bad for them. Hospitals are not paying to relocate anymore because they have plenty of out of work applicants in there own cities.

73 months ago

Marie Dunn in Houston, Texas said: No I'm not employed. I was laid-off almost 2 months ago and was looking before I got laid-off. The clinic I was working for closed. I have over 10 years of experience and am having a difficult time even finding PRN work. There are just NO jobs out there. HCC will graduate more students in Aug & Dec and I feel really bad for them. Hospitals are not paying to relocate anymore because they have plenty of out of work applicants in there own cities.