Need hospitals that sponsor

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (201 to 250 of 307)
Page:  « First « Previous   2  3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

Bolawa in Raleigh, North Carolina

51 months ago

I am an RN with a BSN in nursing. I graduated in May of 2009 and I started working with my OPT. I got my OPT in June 2009 and it expired in June of 2010. During this time, I looked for a facility that would sponsor me but they all gave me the same answer that they weren't sponsoring due to the economy. I worked at a Hospital till my OPT expired in June. I do have hospital experience and I am fluent in english. I received my training in the United States.

Because no one would sponsor me,I am back in school.If there is anyone that can help, pls contact me. I would be glad to send my resume.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

mk in North Providence, Rhode Island

51 months ago

RN/BSN and I have graduated last May from a college here in the U.S. I am currently living in the U.S., but I need a hospital that is willing to sponsor RNs in order for me to find a job. I am willing to go to any state.
Thankyou,your help is greatly appreciated

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

brexa in london, United Kingdom

50 months ago