Need hospitals that sponsor

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (251 to 300 of 314)
Page:  « First « Previous   3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

monikaRN in Plainfield, New Jersey

60 months ago

Theodora in Germantown, Maryland said: Great work opportunity in DC/MD/VA. Pediatric Home Health care, all levels of experience wanted. Please contact Theodora today at tvroustoris@cox.net

hello Theodora
Im interested in your offer. Are you willing to sponsor also?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

VA in Bellflower, California

60 months ago

Bonnie Young in Franklin, Tennessee said: I would love to share you resume with come of my contacts. Feel free to email me at byoung@hccaintl.com

I tried to email you but my email failed to go through. please email me at lodivina@yahoo.com so I can email you my inquiry

thanks

kc07621 in Bergenfield, New Jersey

59 months ago

teri in Teaneck, New Jersey said: hi i am a nurse who has experienced working in a home care. I'm in NJ, too. I passed NCLEX in NJ but need sponsorship to secure my license. Are you still in need of a nurse in your facility?

I have the same case. I am in NJ right now seeking for an employer who can petition me. Were you able to get in touch with the employer? Let me know!

Bina

59 months ago

I might be able to give you information on hospitals that can sponsor in USA

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Irene in Boston, Massachusetts

59 months ago

Bina said: I might be able to give you information on hospitals that can sponsor in USA

Hello Bina,
Kindly share your info with me. Thanks.

monikaRn in Plainfield, New Jersey

59 months ago

Bina said: I might be able to give you information on hospitals that can sponsor in USA

Bina
Would you be able to share the info with me also?
I would really appreciate
Thank you

bina in Nashville, Tennessee

59 months ago

monikaRn in Plainfield, New Jersey said: Bina