Need hospitals that sponsor

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (301 to 318 of 318)
Page:  « First « Previous   4  5  6  7   

ssk5 in Irving, Texas

30 months ago

I am a registered nurse from India. I have done Diploma in nursing and midwifery in India. I have 8 years of work experience as ER nurse in India. I have my active REGISTERED NURSE LICENSE FROM TEXAS BOARD OF NURSING.Currently i live in Texas on H4 visa. I am looking for sponsers for visa sponsership. Any help would be greatful

- Was this comment helpful?
Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

Tom in West Harrison, New York

30 months ago

Send resume to: jobs@amariah.com

Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

imbokpark in pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

23 months ago

Hello, I am an international nurse who is in USA. I finished RN to BSN in 2013. I worked last year using my OPT. I am doing my MSN now. I am holding F-1 visa. While I was working at hospital last year, I couldn't get a sponsor from the hospital. I am looking for a sponsor. Is there anyone can give me some information for this? I am in Pittsburgh in PA.

Thank you.

Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

imbokpark in pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

23 months ago

Mary in Woodland Hills, California said: Hi is it still available ??

Hello, I am an international nurse who is in USA. I finished RN to BSN in 2013. I worked last year using my OPT. I am doing my MSN now. I am holding F-1 visa. While I was working at hospital last year, I couldn't get a sponsor from the hospital. I am looking for a sponsor. Is there anyone can give me some information for this? I am in Pittsburgh in PA.

Thank you.

Reply - Report abuse

apex in Las Vegas, Nevada

20 months ago