New Grad RN Looking for a job opening and sponsorship!!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 128 of 128)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3   

benen in Brooklyn, New York

29 months ago

K. Kamara in Hyattsville, Maryland said: Hello,

I am a new graduate nurse with a BSN. I passed NCLEX for Maryland and compact states. I have 5 years experience working as a CNA. Worked in long-term care facilities, hospice care, and in-home patient care. I am CPR/first aide certified. Scheduled to take BLS class in 5 days. Interested in all specialties of nursing. Reliable, dependable, and a fast learner. Recruiters please contact me if there are any opportunities available. kkamara86@gmail.com

Thanks

are you interested in a job in nyc?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

ThTh in O Fallon, Missouri

28 months ago

hoapres in San Jose, California said: If you are on an OPT which is about to expire then please leave the US as we have enough unemployed Americans and don't need your services.

People get upset when you state the obvious being that the nationals of the country just might have a right to have a job before foreigners get one. OPT, H1Bs, etc. are TEMPORARY work visas and NOT meant to be for PERMANENT residency.

For reasons that never made sense to me, People come to the US looking for work and believe that they have a right to a job when an American can't find one.

I came here legally for education. I have my goal to get further education, but I need more experience. I paid for my education, not from working in the US. I volunteer at a hospital even though I do not get paid. (Patients and staffs who I currently work with appreciate my services.) I did not just come here to work. Thus, I have a right to be here and/or where ever I would like to be.