Nursing Job in Southern NJ!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

Brenda in Mount Laurel, New Jersey

55 months ago

I am a new RN who graduated last May. I have ACLS and Recently completed TNCC. Prior to nursing school, I was an EMT and a Pharmacy technician. I have applied for dozens of jobs with only one interview. I am willing to do any sort of acute care nursing work in the Southern NJ area for experience. My ultimate goal is Critical Care/ED. Thanks in advance for any leads you may be able to provide. I wish all my fellow new nurses well out there because the NJ job market is tough!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

Whitney in Augusta, Georgia

55 months ago

Brenda in Mount Laurel, New Jersey said: I am a new RN who graduated last May. I have ACLS and Recently completed TNCC. Prior to nursing school, I was an EMT and a Pharmacy technician. I have applied for dozens of jobs with only one interview. I am willing to do any sort of acute care nursing work in the Southern NJ area for experience. My ultimate goal is Critical Care/ED. Thanks in advance for any leads you may be able to provide. I wish all my fellow new nurses well out there because the NJ job market is tough!