need a sponsorship in CAlifornia

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (44)

Cynthia in Los Angeles, California

73 months ago

I am under the impression that Lancaster Community Hospital in Lancaster, California (60 miles north of Los Angeles) assists foreign nurses. I work with many nurses their that came from other countries through this hospital.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (50) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

happyness2215 in Philippines

50 months ago

kristine in Staten Island, New York said: hi im a foreign nurse, i passed my nclex and ielts im currently looking for hospital/agency that can sponsor me. im here via tourist visa.

hi, found your quote which was posted 22months ago and would like to ask you what happened to your quest for a sponsor? because I am in an exact situation right now. thanks!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Pnp12345 in Potomac, Maryland

50 months ago

happyness2215 in Philippines said: hi, found your quote which was posted 22months ago and would like to ask you what happened to your quest for a sponsor? because I am in an exact situation right now. thanks!

hi... I am in the same situation too.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

belle in Bethesda, Maryland

50 months ago

Pnp12345 in Potomac, Maryland said: hi... I am in the same situation too.

hi...did u already found an employer? i think we're in the same shoes. im here in bethesda md right now. can you pls get in touch with? my email bellerayu@yahoo.com looking forward to talk to you..thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

ivorytruckee in Truckee, California

49 months ago