need a sponsorship in CAlifornia

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (14)

happyness2215 in Philippines

97 months ago

kristine in Staten Island, New York said: hi im a foreign nurse, i passed my nclex and ielts im currently looking for hospital/agency that can sponsor me. im here via tourist visa.

hi, found your quote which was posted 22months ago and would like to ask you what happened to your quest for a sponsor? because I am in an exact situation right now. thanks!

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

Pnp12345 in Potomac, Maryland

97 months ago

happyness2215 in Philippines said: hi, found your quote which was posted 22months ago and would like to ask you what happened to your quest for a sponsor? because I am in an exact situation right now. thanks!

hi... I am in the same situation too.

Reply - Report abuse

Rose in Irving, Texas

96 months ago

Hello! I am from Philippines and i have RN license in California and I am trying to find some hospitals who will sponsor for an H-1 visa. I hope somebody can help... Thanks alot!

Reply - Report abuse

Julie Monta in Staten Island, New York

95 months ago

kristine in Staten Island, New York said: hi im a foreign nurse, i passed my nclex and ielts im currently looking for hospital/agency that can sponsor me. im here via tourist visa.

Hi! Can I ask? What happen to your situation?

Reply - Report abuse

Rose in Cebu, Philippines

95 months ago

Cynthia in Los Angeles, California said: I am under the impression that Lancaster Community Hospital in Lancaster, California (60 miles north of Los Angeles) assists foreign nurses. I work with many nurses their that came from other countries through this hospital.