Locating an AIT preceptors in B'ham, Al

Comments (9)

Raymond Reiss in Cassleberry, Florida

68 months ago

Cal the American Health care Association in Washington,. D.C. (for-profit facilities) and the American Association for Homes and Services for the Aging, (not for profit facilities) also in Washington D.C and ask for a list of members.

J in Birmingham, Alabama

67 months ago

Berry in Birmingham, Alabama said: I have a B.S. in health care management and I am looking for a facility to start an AIT program. Where can I find a list of certified facilities?

Barry Reply back and I may able to help you more. I assume you went to UAB and have a BSHS?

Keith Abney in Birmingham, Alabama

66 months ago

J in Birmingham, Alabama said: Barry Reply back and I may able to help you more. I assume you went to UAB and have a BSHS?

My name is Keith Abney and I graduated from The University of Alabama with a Health Care Mgmt degree. I also need some help locating one close to Bham!! If anyone can help my e-mail address is abney004@yahoo.com

JA in Ridgeland, Mississippi

43 months ago

J in Birmingham, Alabama said: Barry Reply back and I may able to help you more. I assume you went to UAB and have a BSHS?

Hi J, I have a nursing background and an MBA. Currently working with a LTHC software company and looking to find an AIT program around Birmingham. Would you have any suggestion as to where to start?

AF in Fayetteville, North Carolina

41 months ago

Hi,