Openings for a LNFA

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (12)

KC Spencer in Dallas, Texas

81 months ago

I am licensed nursing home administrator in Louisiana and Texas. I have a master's degree in gerontology with two concentrations. Do anybody know of any openings that will take someone with limited experience?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (25) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

ChiefTalentOfficer in Dana Point, California

78 months ago

I'm looking for an Executive Director with their LNFA living in Texas. I have a client who needs you. Call me 949-218-722

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

askthecareerlady in East Bay, California

78 months ago

Guide

If no one will hire you because of lack of experience, there's only one way to begin gaining experience - volunteer or intern!

__
Megan Pittsley
Career Advisor
[Contact information has been removed by a forum moderator]

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

raymondreiss in Cassleberry, Florida

78 months ago

ChiefTalentOfficer in Dana Point, California said: I'm looking for an Executive Director with their LNFA living in Texas. I have a client who needs you. Call me 949-218-722

I have been a nursing home administrator since 1975 and currently offer professional Interim services throughout the southwest. Experienced Executive Director/Administrator with continuing care retirement communities, nursing homes and assisted living facilities.

Email me to discuss this opportunity.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Rhonda Pemberton

55 months ago

Hello,