marilyn

29 months ago

Ok, please provide me with both. My email is mmor111@live.com
Thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

lamaisondelavie@verizon.net

29 months ago

Mary in Boca Raton, Florida said: Hi Verean,

Max posted information earlier. The Dept. of Elder Affairs has the license information on ALFs.

Iam looking for a consultant Adult Residential Care home and Administrator training class online
Can you help me please

Islande

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

29 months ago

Marilyn in New York, New York said: I'm a lawyer by profession and I'm looking to start a ALF in NY or Fl. I have no experience so I would appreciate any info I can get. could someone tell me how to go about opening such a facility, the costs invloved, what licence is needed, ect.
I'd welcome a partner so if anyone is interested please let me know. I am flexible with the location. Thank you.

Dear Marilyn

My husband and I have 6beds Adult Residential Care Home and Pocono PA, name (La Maison de la vie Partagée /House of live sharing)
we willing to open one in New york area looking for partner.

Best Regaeds

Islande

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

29 months ago

Marilyn in New York, New York said: I'm a lawyer by profession and I'm looking to start a ALF in NY or Fl. I have no experience so I would appreciate any info I can get. could someone tell me how to go about opening such a facility, the costs invloved, what licence is needed, ect.
I'd welcome a partner so if anyone is interested please let me know. I am flexible with the location. Thank you.

Dear Marilyn

My husband and I have 6beds Adult Residential Care Home and Pocono PA, name (La Maison de la vie Partagée /House of live sharing)
we willing to open one in New york area looking for partner.

Best Regards

Islande

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Fl in Elmhurst, New York

26 months ago