Page:  « First « Previous   3  4  5  6   

confusedgirl33 in South Orange, New Jersey

22 months ago

I meant at

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

Carina in Arlington, Virginia

19 months ago

Daisysnf in Auburn, Michigan said: I had a job waiting for me when I graduated. I have never dealt with any "smelly nursing homes." Good luck finding a job that fits your idea of a job that is capable of your imagination :)

What was the job you had waiting for you?

Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

MOTOROTD in Tampa, Florida

19 months ago

Is nursing more competitive to get into than OT? I think OT has become even more competitive these days now than it has been before. There's a local OTD program but there are also a lot of MOT programs to choose from. By 2025, OTD will be the requirement. It's also more expensive. I thought before it was 2022. I don't have a bachelor's yet. I was thinking of doing OTA-OT bridge, but I figured it'd be better go straight to OT. I just don't know whether to pursue MOT or OTD. I've also been hearing about the iffy job market, most of them being in SNF and the whole layout of PPS coming back.

Reply - Report abuse

Regret in California

11 months ago

I am in desperate need of advice. I was accepted into many OT programs years ago but I did not go because of finances. Well now I realize that this was the biggest mistake of my life. I need to retake all of my pretend and I am just so sick and sad about everything. I guess I just need reassurance. I am so sad about this.

Reply - Report abuse

Regret in California

11 months ago

Would you be willing to correspond about OT?

Reply - Report abuse

Mary Ellen in Chicago, Illinois

10 months ago