I am looking to form a study group or find a study partner for the NBCOT exam!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (50)

burleyte in Rochester, Michigan

60 months ago

I graduated a few years ago and have a masters degree in occupational therapy. Unfortunately, I have taken the national boards exam 5 times and have not passed! I am really looking for someone to study with that can possibly give me some insight or other ideas on what I may be having trouble with. And I hope I could possibly help someone else as I have taken the exam before. Please email me if you are interested! I live in Rochester Michigan.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

otcutie in Lucedale, Mississippi

59 months ago

burleyte in Rochester, Michigan said: I graduated a few years ago and have a masters degree in occupational therapy. Unfortunately, I have taken the national boards exam 5 times and have not passed! I am really looking for someone to study with that can possibly give me some insight or other ideas on what I may be having trouble with. And I hope I could possibly help someone else as I have taken the exam before. Please email me if you are interested! I live in Rochester Michigan.

I am in the same boat that you are in. I am beginning to think that this exam is rigged.....I do not want to give up but it is becoming ridiculous.......

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

otprep in Frisco, Texas

59 months ago

Anyone who would like to discuss some questions for the NBCOT exam? I bought one test paper from the person who already passed this exam. It is without answers. So I am looking for someone with whom I can discuss those questions and know the answers. Email me at otprep@yahoo.com.
Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

sull in Quincy, Massachusetts

59 months ago