passing the NBCOT exam

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (201 to 250 of 2223)
Page:  « First « Previous   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next »   Last »

DCOT in Washington, District of Columbia

72 months ago

I just found out I failed the test yesterday! Although I am extremely sad, I am back at it today!! One thing I didn't the last time I studied was studying with a group a people. If there is anyone out there who lives in/around the DC area and is interested in studying together please let me know! I am even willing to study on skype with a person who lives long distance! Also any suggestions/tips for taking the test the second time would be great too!!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Canadian OT in Marysville, California

72 months ago

DCOT in Washington, District of Columbia said: I just found out I failed the test yesterday! Although I am extremely sad, I am back at it today!! One thing I didn't the last time I studied was studying with a group a people. If there is anyone out there who lives in/around the DC area and is interested in studying together please let me know! I am even willing to study on skype with a person who lives long distance! Also any suggestions/tips for taking the test the second time would be great too!!!

So sorry to hear that :(
What was your study strategy last time? And what would you do different now?
Was the exam focused on a specific area or did it cover several areas?
Im studying for my exam as well so if you want to communicate over messenger just email me at the-8th-wonder@hotmail.com
I do have skype but have no idea how to use it.
Google messenger or MSN would probably be good too.

sull in Quincy, Massachusetts

72 months ago

Sorry to hear you didn't pass, but at least you have the experience of taking the exam. So do I, as I took it twice, I WOULD LOVE TO STUDY WITH YOU !!! I am looking for a study partner too :) I could definetly study with you on SKYPE