Seeking Intern Pharmacist Position

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 125)
Page:   1  2  3  Next »   Last »

m0wna in Manila, Philippines

54 months ago

R.Patel in Toronto, Ontario said: Hi, I am a foreign pharmacist. I have my FPGEC Certificate and I like to start my internship anywhere in USA.I am Canadian Citizen and like to work on TN Visa/H1B.

I am appying in all chain stores online, but No reply.

Please let me know if you have any suggestion about what to do next.

Thanks,

i have been experiencing the same thing.. well they would reply and tell me that they no longer sponsor foreign grads because of the influx of pharmacy grads in the US.. im still keeping my fingers crossed though

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

gpsg in Philippines

53 months ago

m0wna in Manila, Philippines said: i have been experiencing the same thing.. well they would reply and tell me that they no longer sponsor foreign grads because of the influx of pharmacy grads in the US.. im still keeping my fingers crossed though

same boat, just got my fpgec, prospects look bleak these days

keep on waiting

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

jb from philippines in Winnipeg, Manitoba

53 months ago

same thing...i'm having a hard time finding place for my internship....

jessica in Renton, Washington

52 months ago

m0wna in Manila, Philippines said: i have been experiencing the same thing.. well they would reply and tell me that they no longer sponsor foreign grads because of the influx of pharmacy grads in the US.. im still keeping my fingers crossed though