pharmacy in UAE

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 179)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Haroon Seedat in Johannesburg, South Africa

82 months ago

Hi I am A pharmacist with 13 years retail experience currently in south africa ad am looking for a job in the UAE. I also mhave a pharmacy to sell with a current turnover of 450000 rands to 500000 rands per month

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (447) / No (113) Reply - Report abuse

Rhoda in Hialeah, Florida

81 months ago

Currently working in retail pharmacy and wants to relocate to dubai. Does anyone know the requirements of getting a pharmacist position in dubai? thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (859) / No (144) Reply - Report abuse

mohammed waris wahab in Parow, South Africa

79 months ago

i am a qualified pharmacist looking to pursue my career in dubai.please inform me of any opprtunities available.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (377) / No (58) Reply - Report abuse

Md. Mizanur Rahman in Central District, Hong Kong

78 months ago

I have completed my B.Pharm (4years hons)and now working in a reputed pharmaceutical for about 8 months. I will like to work in Dubai or in middle east as a pharmacist with a healthy selery.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (319) / No (54) Reply - Report abuse

Wafa in Sydney, Australia

78 months ago

Hi. Im an Australian pharmacist currently searching for a job in Dubai as a Pharmacist. I have 3 individual Bachelor Degrees in Pharmacy, Medical Science and Psychology. I have extensive experience in both hospital and retail pharmacy. For recruitment help please email me on wnagi@bigpond.com.au

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (151) / No (38) Reply - Report abuse

Dessalegn Bayeta in Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

77 months ago

I am pharmacist with 1 year exprience in both retail and teaching areas.
If there is any pharmacy work, I am availably at any time
Thank you!!!!!!