Pharmacy Technician Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (839) - Start a Discussion

Lexiyaz in Orange, Texas

Updated 16 months ago

Questions Regarding the PTCB Exam - 9 Replies

I am currently studying for my PTCB Exam and I'm pretty much done with everything other than learning the "Top 200 Drugs". I'm having a hard time...

Seriousaboutthis in Markham, Illinois

Updated 16 months ago

Walgreens/CVS to Hospital Pharmacy - 2 Replies

I am not certified at this time. My long term goal to work in a Hospital pharmacy and I am wondering the best route to take to do so? I really don't...

CaptainGeech in Wisconsin

Can anyone in WI give input on Pharmacy Tech jobs in hospitals?

A local hospital is hiring a pharmacy tech, no experience or certification needed. I'm just curious about pay. I'm not expecting it to be a lot,...

PTCBEASY in San Francsico, California

Updated 16 months ago

Boston Reed Pharmcay Tech Class?? - 125 Replies

Hi, i am deciding whether i should attend a Boston Reed Pharmacy Tech course, which is about a 7 month program, or Enroll in a regular vocational...

PTCBEASY in Watsonville, California

Updated 16 months ago

Did you take your PTCE Exam? Please come here and help others.... - 939 Replies

Greetings, If you taken your PTCE Exam, it would be of great help to everyone to know what you seen (if you can remember) on your exam. If you...

PTCBEASY in San Francsico, California

Updated 16 months ago

Question regarding to PTCB exam - 97 Replies

Hello I wish to take the PTCB exam soon, and was going to register via the internet but one of the rule they have is "I acknowledge that I will not...

kia in San Antonio, Texas

Updated 17 months ago

I need help with some math calculations, i think the percentages and ratios throw me off. Can you please help me set-up the problem or tell me which...

scooterinnc84 in Lewisville, North Carolina