PTCB EXAM RESULTS...along with a question

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (901 to 950 of 1182)
Page:  « First « Previous   16  17  18  19  20  21  22  Next »   Last »

nicole in Tijuana, Mexico

49 months ago

What are all the exams you need to take?
Do I need continuing education?
Would Pennfoster work?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Meera in Tucson, Arizona

49 months ago

It is like remaining upto date with the Pharmacy Tech. knowledge. You will get more information on PTCB.org website about what you need to do once you pass the exam.

Faye in Houston, Texas

49 months ago

About a week ago I moved to Houston, Texas. I am studying for the PTCB exam, but I am really nervous. Anyone in Houston, Texas know of a prep course I can take here?

lizbeth28 in Houston, Texas

49 months ago

well I am studing at home and is pharmacy technician certification quick study guide course edition 3 but for me is hard i took the exam last year and i did not pass the exam and for me was very hard but i am trying to study again

Faye in Houston, Texas

49 months ago

Well I went to Everest College in washington state for a year, but i lived in NY for also a year and forgot everything i learned. so im trying to relearn everything! it's hard!. I only remember half of the drug list and I remember only a little bit of the math. So I want to be sure I am ready for this darn thing! We should take it on the same day hehe..

Raagini in Norristown, Pennsylvania

49 months ago

Faye in Houston, Texas said: Well I went to Everest College in washington state for a year, but i lived in NY for also a year and forgot everything i learned. so im trying to relearn everything! it's hard!. I only remember half of the drug list and I remember only a little bit of the math. So I want to be sure I am ready for this darn thing! We should take it on the same day hehe..

guys.try ptechsuccess@yahoo.com I am sure, you would pass through.