PTCB EXAM RESULTS...along with a question

Comments (901 to 950 of 1132)
Page:  « First « Previous   16  17  18  19  20  21  22  Next »   Last »

Austy1 in Denver, Colorado

54 months ago

Can anyone tell me what books they are studying for the test?

Sunny in Orlando, Florida

54 months ago

Hey all, congrats to you all you've passed the Exam. To those who are on the process, Good Luck!!!

I am so ready to do study Pharmacy Tech but, I don't know which book is really the best to get me prepared for the exam. Please help me at your convenient time.

Thank you,
Sunny

JennyNguyen in Houston, Texas

54 months ago

I've passed pharmacy technician 12 days ago. I would like to pharmacy technician registration but I haven't got my certificate from PTCB yet. I can't complete my application for TSBP(state board of pharmacy) because:

- I don't have my number license and the date it will be expire (I'll be receive my license by the mail in 1-3 weeks after that).

- I have a high school diploma in Viet Nam and I translated it into Enghlish and certified in Viet Nam. Is my high school diploma approved?

- Can I work at pharmacy after I registered for TSBP?

What should I do now? Can you help me! Thank you!

JMias in Phoenix, Arizona

54 months ago

I am PTBC certified, How do I become Arizona State Certified?? HELP!!

hillary mcdaniel in Port Arthur, Texas

53 months ago

David in Houston, Texas said: Just took the computer exam and passed :-). I studied for 5 days using PCTB review 2nd ed. by Johnston ( recommended by the Pearson website). Just know your math and policies and you should do fine. I have the book for sale if you're interested, barely 1 week old :-)

--hi david did you go to pearson view in houston at 8876 Gulf Freeway to take the exam?

deena in Rosemead, California

53 months ago

hi friends