Phlebotomist Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (377) - Start a Discussion

prettylashey in Atlanta, Georgia

Updated 49 months ago

Phlebotomy jobs while in school - 2 Replies

Ho everyone. I lived in Metro Atlanta and I am trying to find out if any knows of any locations hiring currently for phlebotomists? I am currently in...

- Indeed Host in Austin, Texas

Updated 49 months ago

Looking for a medical examiner or phlebotomy position - 1 Reply

I have about 8 months of phlebotomy experience,and I am certified through NHA. I am looking to get in to the field of insurance exams. I live in...

kira96 in Pell City, Alabama

(ASCP) Certified

This April will be 1yr. that I have been unemployed. I have been ASCP certified since Jan 2000. I have 13 yrs experience in Hospitals, Plasma...

Kathy Davenport in Justin, Texas

Updated 50 months ago

Medical Assistant with Phlebotomy - 1 Reply

Please help me understand. When A person finish School of medicine and they "NEED A JOB" and these Doctors want at lest One to Two or Five years of...

andre6589 in Victorville, California

How's the phlebotomist job market in the victorville area???

I'm thinking about taking a phlebotomy course, but I don't want to waste time and money if the job market isn't good in my area. Thanks for your help

Sakena in Piscataway, New Jersey

Updated 50 months ago

Does anyone know where I can volunteer as a Phlebotomist and/or Medical Assistant in the Middlesex County area? - 2 Replies

I have been trying to apply for jobs as a Medical Assistant and/or a Phlebotomist. I do not have my Medical Assistant Certification yet but I do have...

amber in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Phlebotomy

I have a question: I am presently taking courses to get my Phlebotomy certificate. The college that I am going to allowed me to take my Clinical...

Bailey10 in Scottsdale, Arizona

Updated 51 months ago