Temporary phlebotomy jobs?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 274)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Tiara Goins in Columbus, Ohio

93 months ago

I finished school for phlebotomy and is tring to search for a job but everyjob i searched for you need experience how are we supposed to get experience if no one will hire you.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (117) / No (15) Reply - Report abuse

kenlin ogwaro in Peterson, Alabama

93 months ago

Hello Tiarra, i had the same problem that you did. this is what i did, find out who the hiring manager for the lab is and then what you do is walk in and let the receptionist know that you are there for an appointment. They will never know. when you have a chance to sit down with the manager, that is your opportunity to let them see who you are and how hard you are willling to learn and first impressions are the best. i had this problem for a year after i graduated and that is what i had to do. Personality is the biggest thing to getting anywhere. Believe me it works, if you want something you can get it. I have been in the same job for the last 13 years.good luck, kenlin

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (28) / No (14) Reply - Report abuse

Nikki in Cordova, Tennessee

92 months ago

Tiara Goins in Columbus, Ohio said: I finished school for phlebotomy and is tring to search for a job but everyjob i searched for you need experience how are we supposed to get experience if no one will hire you.

did you do any type of internship or externship

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (19) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Nikki in Cordova, Tennessee

92 months ago