PTA salaries nationwide

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 487)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Aphex in Falls Church, Virginia

62 months ago

Vanessa in Brooklyn, New York said: Hi, I've been working as a PTA for 11 years and i'm currently making $32.50/hr working in an outpatient physical therapy office with minimal benefits( health insurance with a very high co-pay). I wonder, how much is everybody else making? Am i making too much or too little? Where are the better paying jobs? I want nationwide inputs from all the PTAs!!!

I'm not a PTA yet, so I can't answer your questions. But I really had many questions about the profession and the study of PTA. Would it be possible if I interview you via email or chat? I'm starting PTA school in 2 weeks and I'm so excited and scared.

Regards,
Ashraf

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (64) / No (26) Reply - Report abuse

jonny in Mississauga, Ontario

62 months ago

Vanessa in Brooklyn, New York said: Hi, I've been working as a PTA for 11 years and i'm currently making $32.50/hr working in an outpatient physical therapy office with minimal benefits( health insurance with a very high co-pay). I wonder, how much is everybody else making? Am i making too much or too little? Where are the better paying jobs? I want nationwide inputs from all the PTAs!!!

hi im a pta in toronto canada and our salary starts at $14.00 per hr working @ a private clinic, im planning to move to new york and i need some information regarding the state exam, my email is jonny36_2000@hotmail.com first name paul r.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (33) / No (20) Reply - Report abuse

Vanessa in Brooklyn, New York

61 months ago