You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

mohammad in Jordan

52 months ago

i been working as welder and i have lats ex for that

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

sbqaudrider in Kansas City, Missouri

52 months ago

Trying to find a new job to start off the new year, I have been a welder for over 18 yrs. I was with the same co. for 18 yrs., but was layed off. Do you need a good worker, cause I need a new job, thanks. sbqaudrider@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

eugene estrada in Kingston, Pennsylvania

51 months ago

I was recently layed off from my non union job, of weding and fabricating custom rail for 18 yrs. yea I thought I would retire from this place. I need to know how to join the union, who to ask and call. I want to get certified and learn pipe fitting skills, or be in the milwright union, I really would like to keep building rail, but I'm up to any thing, that is skill trade, and will boost my experience, I'm not a quitter and need a place to retire from, any suggestions and help,desperately needed!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

2twenty2 in Huntington Beach, California

50 months ago

eugene estrada in Kingston, Pennsylvania said: I was recently layed off from my non union job, of weding and fabricating custom rail for 18 yrs. yea I thought I would retire from this place. I need to know how to join the union, who to ask and call. I want to get certified and learn pipe fitting skills, or be in the milwright union, I really would like to keep building rail, but I'm up to any thing, that is skill trade, and will boost my experience, I'm not a quitter and need a place to retire from, any suggestions and help,desperately needed!

Get a hold of your local pipefitters union and apply for the apprentice program. I'm out of local 250 Los Angeles and I believe they start 1st period apprentices at 17.00 an hour.