Need a little help...

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (14)

budlugo

36 months ago

Hey everyone, I have 2 yrs experience in a dixie chemical plant in pasadena Tx. I got out of the business for the last 3 years and I am ready to get back in one. I have been searching Indeed.com for the last 4 months, sending resumes online ou the a@$ and took the test for GoJohnson. have not gotten any responses and i'm feeling a little desperit. If anyone has any other ideas I would greatly appreciate them. I also got the backround check card tat allows you to work on the docks. Thanks everyone, and if you or you know anyone looking for a guy to bust his ass beside you or for you, point me in the right direction! thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

RyanA in Houston, Texas

31 months ago

Have you had any luck so far?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

budlugo in Oakdale, Louisiana

31 months ago

Yes and no. Bout a month and a half ago GoJohnson called me for an interview with a new company that was building a plant in pasadena. Got called back for a 2nd interview and got the job. Starting out in the warehouse which is fine with me. Pay is pretty damn good for warehouse. The only thing is that the plant wont be ready until Jan 30th. Could have really used the money for xmas. But atleast I know I have a job come next month. Just have to tough it out till then.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

khali in Deer Park, Texas

31 months ago