Process Technology

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 8689)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »   Last »

Operatorjoe in Houston, Texas

43 months ago

You can work OT when you train and qualify on your first job. Take your test as well as a walk around. Don't let them rush you on your training. Once you sign off the job is yours.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

Biostudent in Groves, Texas

43 months ago

Operatorjoe, may I have your email address?I'd like to ask you some questions about my future and need your help.Thanks.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

43 months ago

Samkat04@gmail.com

Andre Beraud@MR.FO.C.U.S. in Houston, Texas

43 months ago

bcorley said: I understand.. do you have the process degree? I graduated in may and no luck so far.. I'm in nederland so I'm in the same boat you are.. Best advice I can give is to apply every chance you get.. most of my applications and testing were for Houston companies.. The golden triangle is hurting right now... Especially with all the cutbacks on expansions but motiva is still full speed ahead with there's so hopefully it will turn around this year and some more people will retire that couldn't in 08 and 09

have you found a job yet

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

43 months ago

syrinx2012 in Houston, Texas said: Just landed an internship with Shell in Deer Park. They will hire 22 of the 25 interns. If anyone works there, a heads up on what to expect would be great. Is there any overtime available for new hires beyond the regular shift schedule?

how is work going for you?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

43 months ago