QA testing training in SanDiego Area

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

jacob in Carlsbad, California

52 months ago

I am looking for training/placement for QA testing in SanDiego Area.
Caan anyone post the link or address?
Thanks
Jacob

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Kris in San Diego, California

23 months ago

jacob in Carlsbad, California said: I am looking for training/placement for QA testing in SanDiego Area.
Thanks
Jacob

Here you go Jacob - this is a company in San Diego, and they're putting out the new Fall Schedule:

advantu.com/qa-training-courses

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Evgeniya in San Diego, California

21 months ago

Hello. I'm a beginner QA tester . Maybe somebody know where I can looking for job with small salary for training for self?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Kris in San Diego, California

15 months ago

jacob in Carlsbad, California said: I am looking for training/placement for QA testing in SanDiego Area.
Thanks
Jacob

Hi Jacob,

Here's our updated software quality assurance / test engineer training course info:

advantu.com/qa-training-courses/

Carlos Carrillo in Matamoros, Mexico

10 months ago

Hi Jacob,

Please send an email to me Carlos.Carrillo@bsdenterprise.com I will share more information.

Carlos Carrillo
CSTP-Certified Software Test Professional.
The Woodlands, TX

Robert - QA Engineer in San Diego, California

10 months ago

I recently attened QA training through Mechlin Technologies. Email them at training@mechlintech.com www.mechlintech.com and they should be able to answer your quires. Mechlin Technologies also helps in placement after the training.