No jobs for ARRT CERTIFIED

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 158)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Lehart in Clearwater, Florida

79 months ago

I have been having the same problem, I live in Clearwater and I have my ARRT cert. and state license and have been looking since May of last year. I apply for everything, I keep getting turned down. I'm thinking that I might have to move if this keeps up. Good luck Mauricio !

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (15) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

KAllie in Lawrenceville, Georgia

76 months ago

I graduated in mid 08 in so. fl. Talk about NO jobs!!! After 5 months and absolutely nothing I had to leave everything and so I moved up to Atlanta GA where I had a friend and well a month later I found a full time job and just recently a PRN job as well. I thank my lucky stars everyday!
Had to sacrifice my boyfriend, friends, and the only place Ive ever lived, but, the best decision I ever made. Your gonna have to move. If I can do it....anyone can.
Well good luck in the future.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No Reply - Report abuse

eric in Wilmington, North Carolina

74 months ago

I think the ARRT and the colleges are partly to blame. it all about money to them. not patient care.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (19) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

magid mikheel in Clearwater Beach, Florida

72 months ago

I have been having The same problem

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

warning in Cleveland, Ohio

72 months ago

The truth is there is nothing. You have to get insanely lucky. That's it. This field has been ruined and recovery isn't coming anytime soon if ever.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Nikki Ryan in Durham, North Carolina

72 months ago