Rad Tech Salary

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 138 of 138)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3   

Kiko in Los Angeles, California

47 months ago

JCG in Panorama City, California said: why would you have more education than me? we both have a bachellors do we not? i have a bachellors in the field you are trying to get a job in, whilst you have a bachellors in... psych? wtf?...

good luck with your superiority complex, im sure you'll need it

If you both have degrees you two should learn how to spell better!!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

huggiebear1979 in Wichita Falls, Texas

47 months ago

sorry if this is in the wrong place, meant to post for everyone to see..I'm currently a nursing student but thinking about switching to Radiology-I've heard that jobs are hard to come by though, is that true for ALL of the United States or just certain areas? I don't mind moving...also is there a chance for progression in the field? Would like to learn new things and don't want it to become a job that there is nothing new to learn after 5 years...also for the posts who believe the market has become over saturated, what health care professions do you suggest instead?

What school did you attend to?

1767 in Honolulu, Hawaii

46 months ago

Just wanted some feedback: I have been planning on going through a rad tech program for quite some time now. Straight A's for all of the program Pre-req's guarantees a Hawaii resident into the only program offered here in Honolulu, where I live. Trying to fit school in while working, has been a challenge, and because of it it has taken me a lot longer than anticipated. But I am finally here, and will be submitting my application in the next few weeks.