Respiratory Therapist Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (924) - Start a Discussion

Subo in Stony Brook, New York

Anyone selling KETTERING NPS Home Study Package?

I am a new grad and will really appreciate if someone wants to sell me their kettering nps study package. Thanks

Subo in Stony Brook, New York

Kettering NPS study package for Sale

I am planning to take my NPS exam soon and will really appreciate if any therapist would like to sell their Kettering NPS study package.

Blucky25 in Newport Beach, California

Respiratory Therapist Jobs

Hello to all! Thank you for reading this post in advance! I was just wondering what the job market is like in Sacramento CA as my wife and I are...

shawn in Everett, Washington

Updated 11 months ago

RTs with a master's degree - 15 Replies

I'm going to be starting RT school this fall, and I'm interested in hearing from some current RTs. I graduated from UGA in December 2011 with a...

ebusinessatyahoodotcom in Houston, Texas

Updated 11 months ago

Starting the Program Need Advice - 1 Reply

Hi guys i just got accepted into the program and i need advice on everything related to RT. Pros and Cons.Can i work and still go to school?

Jesparza in Hialeah, Florida

Updated 11 months ago

Tutoring for CRT in Philadelphia - 75 Replies

Hi! Last year I graduated from a Respiratory Therapy program, and i haven't been able to pass my certification exam. My parents are sick of paying...

Hyperion in Crossville, Tennessee

Why can people not find jobs?

I graduated from school 2 years ago and I have 2 jobs working 36 hours a week at one job and 12-36 hours a week at another job and have other...

Waynegarbo in Fresno, California

Updated 12 months ago

how to reenter the field - 1 Reply

I was/am a RRT. I used to be a darn good one but I have been out of the field for quite awhile. I now need to get back in the workforce and I am...