Can't find a job as an RT....

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (17)

Alexia unknown in Los Angeles, California

70 months ago

I live in the los angeles area. i went to an advance accredited school. i took my CRT and RRT. it has been almost 7 months now since i graduated and still cannot find a job. Many of the hospitals around my area are hiring but they want someone with experience. Anyone in the LA area know of any hospitals hiring new grads???

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

100krecruiter in New Haven, Connecticut

69 months ago

Alexia unknown in Los Angeles, California said: I live in the los angeles area. i went to an advance accredited school. i took my CRT and RRT. it has been almost 7 months now since i graduated and still cannot find a job. Many of the hospitals around my area are hiring but they want someone with experience. Anyone in the LA area know of any hospitals hiring new grads???

Currently I have mutiple lucrative $$$ positions available throughout the country for Respiratory Therapists, Registered Nurses, Lab Technicians, and Histo Technicians. If interested please email me your resume to 100krecruiter@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (9) Reply - Report abuse

bellenelle

63 months ago

I have more than 20 years experience as a high-level respiratory therapist. Had to take several years off to care for an invalid mother. Now that she's passed, it's all but impossible to reenter the field. Anyone have any suggestions? I've applied to hospitals, home care agencies, schools and the like here in Tennessee and the surrounding states. Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

LC3 in Tampa, Florida

62 months ago