Getting back working as a CRT

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (22)

Jeff in Franklin, Ohio

97 months ago

Several years back I finished California College, then I studied and studied and took the exam (a few times) and it seemed i would always miss it just by a thread of passing. I was so upset then decided to try something new, went and was giving a chance at sleep and have done that for the last 5 years, but I would really like to try to get my CRT. Does anyone know if I can take Kettering Review then try so set for the CRT exam again. thank you!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Rolinda in Chula Vista, California

97 months ago

Jeff in Franklin, Ohio said: Several years back I finished California College, then I studied and studied and took the exam (a few times) and it seemed i would always miss it just by a thread of passing. I was so upset then decided to try something new, went and was giving a chance at sleep and have done that for the last 5 years, but I would really like to try to get my CRT. Does anyone know if I can take Kettering Review then try so set for the CRT exam again. thank you!!