New Grad here

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 238)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Leica in Pomona, California

113 months ago

Hello all! So I have been out of school for 6 months now. I graduated from Kaplan College in Phoenix, AZ but moved to CA after graduation. I am having a hard time finding a job out here. Hospitals and agencies want therapists with a minimum one year experience. Well how can I get experience if nobody wants to hire me? ARGH! Please help me!! Do you know of any hospitals or agencies that are hiring new grads? E-mail me leics16@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

RTGURU in SAN DIEGO, California

113 months ago

Leica in Pomona, California said: Hello all! So I have been out of school for 6 months now. I graduated from Kaplan College in Phoenix, AZ but moved to CA after graduation. I am having a hard time finding a job out here. Hospitals and agencies want therapists with a minimum one year experience. Well how can I get experience if nobody wants to hire me? ARGH! Please help me!! Do you know of any hospitals or agencies that are hiring new grads? E-mail me leics16@gmail.com

wWere in CA did you move to? If you are in the San Diego area GO VERY FAST TO UCSD HILLCREST! They have a program soley for hiring new grads.

Reply - Report abuse

kevin in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

112 months ago

I'am also a new grad, no one wants to hire me, I'am stating to think I'll never land a job!!!!!!!!!

Reply - Report abuse

Josh in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

112 months ago