Tutoring for CRT in Philadelphia

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 76)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

noncertified

56 months ago

Hi! Last year I graduated from a Respiratory Therapy program, and i haven't been able to pass my certification exam. My parents are sick of paying the fees for me to keep taking the test, they agreed though to help me with tutoring for my next try.

Does anybody know a tutor that I can meet with in person? I tried Kettering, but it seems like they only do online or over the phoen? I don't think that will work for me... Does anybody know someone who does this???? thanks!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (18) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

noncertified

56 months ago

Hi I didn't get any responses, but I'm still wondering, if you raed this and have any advice, let me konw?? Thanks!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

webdox in Ferndale, Michigan

56 months ago

Unfortunately you cannot memorize being an RT. You had to learn it in school. If you cannot pass the CRT after multiple attempts one has to wonder at what point your school is responsible for graduating someone who can't pass. In short, your school should have prepared you, you should not require a tutor post graduation in order to pass your CRT. Good luck.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

rolinda in Chula Vista, California

56 months ago