AT&T Age a Problem

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (15)

Amanda

96 months ago

If you have been in retail more than 10 years, they label you as old. I have been a retail manager for 30 years, and they sent me a no thank you for just a part time sales. If you want to work there, to even get an interview, you have to lie or leave out anything that looks like you are more than 12.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Jerry stephens in Athens, Georgia

95 months ago

However,if my chance there a position open in sales, or driving somewhere I do hold a CDL license class B. You contact me at
[Edited by Host] Thanks and do look forward on hearing from you.

***Message from Host***
Contact info deleted. Please do not post Contact info in the forums.
If you would like to set up a profile please go here to log in
www.indeed.com/my/profile. Also please be cautious when sending your information to anyone on the forums.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

xxxxxxx in Braintree, Massachusetts

87 months ago

Amanda is 100% correct. The company lies to its customers and employees. Very unpressional organization. No job is better than a job with them.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

Morgan in Crawfordsville, Indiana

82 months ago

It would probably help your job search if you could spell 'unprofessional' correctly.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Stu in Hamilton, Ohio

81 months ago

Amanda said: If you have been in retail more than 10 years, they label you as old. I have been a retail manager for 30 years, and they sent me a no thank you for just a part time sales. If you want to work there, to even get an interview, you have to lie or leave out anything that looks like you are more than 12.