can you be a felon

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 204)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

Kev in Bakersfield, California

46 months ago

hey what county do we file for a rehab certif. ? the one we got busted in or the 1 we live in ? Do we need an attorney or is it easy enough to do on our own?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Wilfredo in Malolos, Philippines

46 months ago

I've live in like 36 States and have NEVER heard of a "Rehabilitation Certificate". Once you've been to jail/prison, you are fecked for just about anything.

I used to be a Pharmacy Technician, making $6,000 USD a month. Now I can't even get a job at Wal*Mart. Because I told someone to leave me alone or I'd kill their ass.

Do what I did. Just give up on ever getting any kind of decent job in the US (or be happy with what you have now), and leave the country. Just don't ever mention the past!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

reb1973 in Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania

46 months ago