social work in Cape Town/Gauteng

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

Roy Oswald in Berg En Dal, Netherlands

66 months ago

Hi i'm Roy and a social worker too. I'm from holland. I have a question. Is it hard to find a job in SA? I'm planing to live there.
I hope you will take the effort to answer me.

Best recards,
'
Roy Oswald
Social worker
orbi@hetnet.nl

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

Medwin in Gahanna, Ohio

65 months ago

I am new in this forum. How do I start a topic on here?
Thanks!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Jill in Westminster, Colorado

65 months ago

I am a social worker in the United States. Unfortunately I do not know about work in Cape Town, but I was wondering how to go about finding social work jobs in Holland. Roy, do you have any ideas for me?

Thank you!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

kindra in Phoenix, Oregon

62 months ago

Roy,
I am a social worker from the US and I was wondering if there are any social service agencies where I could work (english speaking), learning Dutch, with my Bachelor's of Social Work in The Netherlands.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

CISA in Cape Town, South Africa

56 months ago

This is an info for all social workers in SA

THE CONSTELLATIONS INSTITUTE OF SOUTH AFRICA is starting a Family Constellations and Systemic Resolutions therapy training in February 2011 in Cape Town and Johannesburg

The training is for people who are in helping professions, like social workers, counsellors, psychologists or volunteers in social fields in the method of Family Constellations and Systemic Resolutions therapy.