Looking for a job asfirst surgical assistant.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (34)

serishar in Arlington, Texas

66 months ago

I am a foreign medical graduate (MD) with 4 yrs of experience . currrently certified as first surgical assistant with current CPR. Looking for job. thanks for helping.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

moki in Mansfield, Texas

61 months ago

just wondering if u r still looking for work

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

moki in Mansfield, Texas

61 months ago

well i think u should pro asst. a call and tell them i referd u and go from there. they r an agency.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Mia Talau in Atlanta, Georgia

61 months ago

Hi Serishar, when did you get certified ?

61 months ago

I'm a foreign medical graduate like you with 4 years of experience in general surgery as resident in my country and right now I prepare the exam for SA
may I have your e-mail address ?

moki in Mansfield, Texas

61 months ago

feb 2 of this yr

moki in Mansfield, Texas

61 months ago

i am a us citizen

61 months ago

Seri Shar , may I have your e-mail address ?

moki in Mansfield, Texas

61 months ago

yes angeladiver@sbcglobal.net

seri shar in Arlington, Texas

61 months ago

my email address : serishar@hotmail.com

Seri Shar in Arlington, Texas

61 months ago

I got my certification Jan 2009

moki in Mansfield, Texas

61 months ago

so what r u doing now

OR2dox in Scottsdale, Arizona

61 months ago

Got mine last March but still no luck with surgical assistant jobs here in Arizona too. Is this for real or just a scam?

moki in Mansfield, Texas

61 months ago

OR2dox in Scottsdale, Arizona said: Got mine last March but still no luck with surgical assistant jobs here in Arizona too. Is this for real or just a scam?